Traditional and cordial – Our history!

The guest house was built in 1926 with all the comfort from that time for the summer visitors from the city. Since 90 years, and now already in the 4th generation, our family has pampered its guests with passion and dedication. In 1997 we, Susanne and Alexander Geiger, decided to continue this tradition. Since then, we have tried to keep our house in a way, which provides our guests the comfort and the atmosphere, which turns their relaxing holiday in our charming landscape into an unforgettable experience!